CASE Administrative Team

The CASE Administrative Team has regular meetings to brainstorm and review programs, services, and needs. A listing of the team members follows:

NAME/POSITION PHONE # E-MAIL FAX
Thomas Jefferson
Executive Director
978-318-1534 tjefferson@casecollaborative.org 978-318-6992

Sandy Daigneault
Assistant Director
Program Administrator

978-318-1536 sdaigneault@casecollaborative.org 978-371-7858
Deanne Cefalo
Program Administrator
978-202-1186 dcefalo@casecollaborative.org 978-371-7858
Maureen Keegan
Program Administrator
978-264-3367 x 3951 mkeegan@casecollaborative.org 978-264-3368
Martin Finnegan
Transportation Manager
978-635-9151 mfinnegan@casecollaborative.org 978-264-3344
Bev Beno
Director of Finance and Operations
978-318-1534 bbeno@casecollaborative.org 978-371-7858
Regina Erickson
Director of Human Resources
Executive Assistant
978-318-1534 rerickson@casecollaborative.org 978-318-6992