CASE Administrative Team

The CASE Administrative Team has regular meetings to brainstorm and review programs, services, and needs. A listing of the team members follows:

NAME/POSITION PHONE # E-MAIL FAX
Sanchita Banerjee
Executive Director
978-318-1534 sbanerjee@casecollaborative.org 978-371-7858

Sandy Daigneault
Assistant Director
Program Administrator

978-318-1536 sdaigneault@casecollaborative.org 978-371-7858
Deanne Cefalo
Program Administrator
978-202-1186 dcefalo@casecollaborative.org 978-371-7858
Maureen Keegan
Program Administrator
978-881-4146 mkeegan@casecollaborative.org  
Martin Finnegan
Transportation Manager
978-635-9151 mfinnegan@casecollaborative.org 978-712-0079
John J. Foley
Financial Administrator
978-318-1534 jfoley@casecollaborative.org 978-371-7858
Regina Erickson
Executive Assistant
 
978-318-1534 rerickson@casecollaborative.org 978-371-7858